Thursday, May 1, 2008

Highlands' 2008 College Football Commitments

Congratulations to the following ten Highlands football seniors who have committed to play collegiate football in 2008:

Clay Cecil - NCAA FBS (formerly Division I-A) University of Kentucky (Kentucky), as a preferred walk-on

Luke Stein - NCAA FCS (formerly Division I-AA) Gardner-Webb University (North Carolina)

Trey Jurgens - NCAA FCS Murray State University (Kentucky)

Drew Bathiany - NCAA FCS Western Carolina University (North Carolina)

Zach Hurtt - NCAA Division III Wittenberg University (Ohio)

Ryan Ball - NAIA Georgetown College (Kentucky)

Alex Hempfling - NAIA Union College (Kentucky)

Jake Crothers - NAIA Union College (Kentucky)

Milton Peko - NAIA Union College (Kentucky)

Terry O'Brien - NAIA Union College (Kentucky)

Best wishes to these young men!

No comments: